一般信息

如何订购

可以通过电子邮件、传真、电话、邮件或通过本网站上的购物车向 Glass Expansion 订购。要求最小订单 (不包括运费) 是 US$75。您也可以直接从 "分销商" 下所列的任何一间公司订购。

交货条款

我们存货充足,一般在收到订单之后的两天内即交货。一旦收到您的订单,我们的货运部将联系您确认订单预定交货时间。

我们使用联邦快递提供国际快递服务。因为经常使用联邦快递,我们得到大额折扣,并将这些折扣让渡给我们的顾客。我们使用联邦快递一体化打包和处理程序,确保订单获得即时处理。使用联邦快递以外的其他国际货运公司发货时,每次发货将征收相关的打包处理费 US$15。

政府海关关税随国家而异。请注意,Glass Expansion 的报价不包括海关关税费用。顾客负责所有海关关税。

付款条款

对于没有与我们开立记帐帐户的顾客,我们要求在发货之前预先付款。最好的方法是顾客提供有效的信用卡号、帐户名称和失效日期 (我们接受美国运通、万事达、Visa)。当我们准备好发货时就进行交割。

如果通过,我们会立即发货。如果信用卡付款不行,我们要求将货款电汇到我们银行。如果您需要使用这种付款方式,我们可以提供转帐指示 (帐户信息等)。在确认转帐后即会发货。

如果您喜欢,可以向 Glass Expansion 申请开立记帐帐户。帐款严格限定在自开出发票后的 30 天内支付。如果您想与我们开立帐户,请联系我们获取申请表。请给我们 3 个工作日处理申请。申请一旦获准,即开立帐户。对于与 Glass Expansion 开立了帐户的顾客,在我们收到您的订单后即会处理。所有订单款项均将记入您的帐户 (除非您要求不这样做) ,我们会相应地向您开出发票。

WEEE 指令

最终用户应根据欧盟电子电气设备 (WEEE) 指令负责适当弃置产品。

General Information

How To Order

Orders can be made to Glass Expansion by email, fax, phone, mail or through the SHOPPING CART on this website. Minimum order required excluding freight is US$75. You can also order directly from one of the companies listed under DISTRIBUTORS.

Delivery Terms

As we keep a large number of items in stock, orders are generally delivered to you within 2 days from receipt of order. Once we receive your order, our Shipping and Delivery Department will contact you to confirm the scheduled delivery date of your order.

We use Federal Express as our international courier service. As we ship regularly with FedEx, we receive a bulk discount which we pass on to our customers. We have streamlined our packaging and handling procedures using FedEx, to ensure prompt processing of orders. Shipments using international freight carriers other than FedEx will incur an associated packaging and handling fee of US$15 per shipment.

Government customs duties and taxes vary from country to country. Please note that Glass Expansion prices and quotes do not include cost of customs duties and taxes. Customers are responsible for all customs duties and taxes.

Payment Terms

For customers who do not have a credit account with us, we require payment in advance of shipment from our offices. The best method is for our customers to provide a valid Credit Card number, account name and expiration date (we accept American Express, Mastercard, Visa). We run the transaction when we are ready to ship.

If approved, we ship immediately. If Credit Card payment is not possible, we require Electronic Transfer of Funds to our bank. We can provide transfer instructions (account details, etc.) if you need to use this payment method. We ship goods once we receive confirmation of the transfer.

A credit account can be established with Glass Expansion upon application. Account payments are strictly 30 days from date of invoice. Should you wish to establish an account with us, please contact us to obtain an application form. Please allow 3 business days for processing of applications. Once your application has been approved, your account will be established. For customers who hold accounts with Glass Expansion, your order is processed upon receipt of purchase order. All orders are charged to your account (unless you request otherwise) and you are invoiced accordingly.

WEEE Directive

The end user is responsible for the proper disposal of products in accordance with the EU WEEE directive.